This is the complete book list for author MJ Fletcher. Click the links below to learn more about each title and to purchase from your favorite retailer.

The Doorknob Society Saga

The Doorknob Society- Book 1

The Impossible Engineers- Book 2

The Mapmakers Union- Book 3

The Detective-Inspectors- Book 4

The Skeleton Key Guild- Book 5

The Grimm Chronicles

The League of Skull & Bones- Book 1

A Conclave of Shadows- Book 2

Order of the Fallen- Book 3

The Bigelow Diaries

The Knights of Electricity (Book 1)


The Cape Beanery Chronicles (Doorknob Society)

The Victorian Express (Doorknob Society)

A Candlestick Christmas (Doorknob Society)

Short stories

A Clockwork Christmas (Doorknob Society)